In an ideal world

December 18, 2008

picture-1

In an ideal world I would grow by eating mushrooms, get money by jumping at brick blocks and have one main enemy, who I can defeat by jumping on his head, throwing blocks at him or pushing him into the fire .

In an ideal world I would have lots of little creatures, who help me cope with the challenges that lie ahead of me. I would also have 4 loyal friends who would fight instead of me, and sacrifice themself with the aim of getting me through life.

In an ideal world I would know that there are 8 worlds, I need to survive, if I fail, I have three more attempts and in the end I would be greeted by a princess who would give me a kiss and a trophy. And if I do something really stupid, like jumping into a trench, I would always have another try.

I would also have a moustache.

Leave a Reply

