I was thinking really hard.

September 9, 2008

What would be a really good first post. A post to get as much attention as possible. But all I could think of was this series of pictures. Only because I found them, when I went back home to see my parents. My dad is strange, he collects a lot of old stuff, these are almost excactly 100 years old. They are relatives of mine. I like the candles very much, and that they didn´t had any blurry pictures back then, because they had to sit still. And they could still do. Ask someone now to sit still for more than one minute, it´s quite hard. I include myself in that.

Leave a Reply

